Recommended Glasgow Removal Company Reviews

Our Removal Company Reviews...

At Lomond Removals we successfully and professionally take care of your domestic and business moves, considering every aspect of making your moves as seamless and convenient as possible. Pushing for minimal downtime for businesses or taking extra special care of your valuables and irreplaceable items for domestic customers is to us second nature and that's why Scotland's movers keep using Lomond Removals - Scotland's premier home and office relocation service...

Here's what some of our customers had to say...

Excellent Service. Reliable, polite and flexible staff. Robert was extremly helpful. Thanks a lot!

Omar / July 2017

Contacted Robert after recommendation from another company. Professional, friendly and honest service offering good advice. Alex, Andy and Pete were removal team. Excellent work, Made the move stress free and easy. Did what they said they were going to do plus extra and arrived when they said they would. 10 out of 10 - would definitely use again.

Paul / May 2017

I do not normally write reviews however, on this occasion I was so impressed by Lomond Removals that I had to they were extremely friendly and helpful, timekeeping was impeccable and they made the move seem easy and seamless and extremely cost effective.

Margaret Clarkson / April 2017

We would definitely recommend Lomond Removals. From first getting in contact the whole team were very professional and easy to deal with. The guys who did the removal for us were brilliant and worked extremely hard the whole day. We are so glad we picked this company and would give all of the team a five star rating. Thanks for everything.

David and Lynne / April 2017

Couldn't be happier with how our move went. The guys arrived on time and were very professional. They done the job and in less time than quoted and couldn't have been more helpful. I Would recommend Lomond and will definitely use them again. 5 stars.

Stephen Donald / April 2017

Excellent service, from receiving quote to actual removal they were very helpful and although we had to change the removal date, and a few time problems on the actual day it was not a problem for them. I would have no hesitation in advising people to use this service and give it 10 out if 10.

Liz Roberts / March 2017

First class service again. Moved with Lomond Removals last February, some furniture into store and some to rental property. Furniture came out of store yesterday - as good as it went in and as usual lovely, polite, caring removal men. Well done Lomond.

Kirsty Ferguson / March 2017

Outstanding Service! Lomond Removals moved us from our 8th floor flat to our new home. We accidentally double booked the weekend of our move as we had plans to be away that weekend. When we went to reschedule with Lomond Removals the rep told us not to worry and as long as they could get access to the properties they would take care of everything else. We arranged with my parents to give the guys access and they did take care of everything, we simply just marked on the boxes or left a note on where we wanted things to go at the new house. Huge thanks again guys, we will definitely recommend!

Kammy Beattie / February 2017

Thank you Lomond Removals for taking care of our move. We moved a couple months ago but needed to store our entire home and garden for about 7 weeks in between as our new home wasn't yet ready. Lomond took care of our entire removal, storage of all our belongings and then our move to our new home when it was ready just before Christmas, what has in the past been a pretty stressful experience. This time around was so much better thanks to your team. Everything came back to us in the condition it left and the removal men even unloaded everything into it's preferred place at our new home. Many thanks again for a great job, we won't hesitate to recommend you to anyone looking for this service.

Margaret Govan / January 2017

For the second time, we have found Lomond Removals a highly professional and efficient company to deal with. Their staff are extremely competent, friendly and also very good at problem solving when awkward pieces of furniture need careful negotiation when dealing with difficult situations. Thank you Lomond Removals for your services.

Annette McLennan / September 2016

First class service for my removal from Glasgow to Fife. The men arrived on time and were very helpful. Would recommend happily to anyone.

Janet Mooney / September 2016

We used this company last week to move all our furniture and possessions, they were first class, the guys were really friendly, the service was second to none, they even used a second van to put our plants and garden furniture, etc so it wasn't next to our furniture, and best of all, they were extremely well priced. I couldn't recommend them enough. Please feel free to PM if you want more info.

Howard Stewart / October 2015

Lomond did my house move on Friday - excellent service, friendly, efficient and professional guys who made it look easy getting the contents out of my 3rd floor flat! I didn't have to worry about anything, it was all taken care of and definitely made the process of moving that much easier. Recommended!

Lorna Anderson / March 2015

Used Lomond Removals on a couple of occasions now to assist with some bigger long distance jobs. Fantastic communications and very professional!!!

Ste Tomaselli / April 2015

Absolutely delighted with the price and service from Lomond Removals. Would highly recommend them to anyone - their positive attitude and their willingness to help made the day as smooth as possible - No stress - all went like clockwork. Thanks everyone.

Linda Thorburn / August 2014
 

Write your review >

We often award our team members for great performance, if you have been happy or even less than impressed with our service and team then please let us know...

Lomond Removals

  • Head Office - 321 Aitkenhead Road

  • Glasgow Scotland G42 0PE

  • Call: 0141 641 3997

  • Emergency Line: 07774 602 930

  • Contact us today >

Irvine Movements

  • ATN of Lomond Removals

  • Ayrshire Depot

  • Call: 01294 604 381

  • Emergency Line: 07774 602 930

  • Contact us today >

JL Young Removals

  • ATN of Lomond Removals

  • Ayrshire Depot

  • Call: 01294 604 381

  • Emergency Line: 07774 602 930

  • Contact us today >